Skip to main content

This page is closed and is not accepting further donations

Lydia Salerno is raising money for Mind Pembrokeshire Ltd

Huw and Tj's Coastal Walk

Event dates: 3rd June 2016 – 16th June 2016

Total raised so far

0%

£5 of £1,000 target by 1 supporters

+£1.25 Gift Aid

+£0 Offline donations

My story

Huw and TJ are walking along the coastal path of Wales from Machynlleth to Llanelli and raising awareness of mental health and funds for local Minds in the areas they will pass through. Mind Pembrokeshire are very grateful to Huw for his efforts in this amazing challenge and hope that he is able to raise some funds for us. Huw will start from

Friday 03 June Huw and TJ will walk from Newport to Fishguard.

On Sunday 05 June Huw will be walking from Fishguard to Abercastle.

Monday 06 June Huw and TJ will head from Abercastle to Abereiddy.

Tuesday 07 June the pair will walk from Abereiddy to Newgale.

Wednesday 08 June from Newgale to St Ishmaels.

Thursday 09 June will see Huw and TJ head from St Ishmaels to Neyland.

Friday 10 June they will walk from Neyland to Bosherston.

Saturday 11 June from Bosherston to Tenby.

Sunday 12 June Huw and TJ will head from Tenby to Saundersfoot for a well-deserved break on Monday 13 June.

Tuesday 14 June the pair will head from Saundersfoot to Laugharne.

Wednesday 15 June Huw and TJ will walk from Laugharne to Llansteffan.

Thursday 16 June from Llansteffan to Ferryside.

Mind Llanelli will then take over as Huw and TJ head further along their journey.


Thank you for checking out my page. Making a donation is fast, easy and secure thanks to Give as you Live Donate. They'll take your donation and pass it onto Mind Pembrokeshire Ltd.

Lydia Salerno is fundraising for

Mind Pembrokeshire Ltd

Charity number: 1157041

Recent donations

4 years ago

Lydia Salerno

Go for it Huw and TJ!

£5.00 + £1.25 Gift Aid

More great ways you can raise funds